Central Alberta Strong

Rogers Insurance Ltd. has been proudly serving Central Alberta since 1981 as one of the top Red Deer insurance brokerages. Throughout our history, our main focus has been to build long-term relationships with our clients by being trusted advisers who see the people behind every policy. Our tagline, ‘A human approach to insurance’ embodies this focus, helping us cement our place as a top Red Deer insurance brokerage.

Our dedicated team is committed to providing our Red Deer and Central Alberta clients with the highest standard of service.  We are built upon a foundation of professionalism, accountability, and insurance solutions that are dependable and as individual as you are.

RED DEER’S DEDICATED SUPPORT TEAM

 

 

Blaine Hanson
Commercial Account Executive
bhanson@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.357.5092

 

 

Kaare Odegard
Commercial Account Executive
kodegard@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct 403.357.5067

   

 


Nola Brewster
Associate, Commercial Insurance
nbrewster@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.476.4498

 

 

Tenille Unruh
Commercial Account Manager
tunruh@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.476.4498

 

 

Cynthia Cooper
Commercial Account Manager
ccooper@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.357.5093

   

Rhianna Chenier
Commercial Associate
rchenier@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.357.5072

 

 

Kim Ziegler
Commercial Associate
kziegler@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.357.5066

 

 


Deanna Beattie
Commercial Associate
dbeattie@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.357.6006

   

 

Dan Nielsen
Commercial Broker
dan@procominsurance.ca
Direct  403.357.6010

 

 

 

Austen Lillies
Vice President – Sales
alillies@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.296.2411

 holding-image  

 

Ed Figiel
Commercial Account Manager
efigiel@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.476.4488

 rogers-lee-011-4x5-300-cl  

 

Lee Rogers
President
lrogers@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.296.2471

 


Lisa Thomson

Director – Central Alberta
lthomson@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct  403.717.4984

 preston-linda  

 

Linda Preston
Commercial Associate
lpreston@rogersinsurance.ca 
Direct 403.357.6003

 christy-siver-van-wynsberghe-edited
 

 

Christy Siver-Van Wynsberghe
Commercial Associate
csiver@rogersinsurance.ca
Direct 403.357.5081

If you are too busy, Just give us the word and one of our skilled brokers will contact you. Our brokers will get you going in the right direction with the right coverage for your unique needs.
In compliance with Canada's new Anti-Spam Legislation, we would like to ensure we have your consent to receive our publications, announcements, event invitations and other communications we send from time-to-time. If you are not a Rogers Insurance client and wish to continue receiving electronic communications from us, please GIVE US CONSENT. If you are not a Rogers Insurance client and you no longer wish to receive electronic communications from us, please UNSUBSCRIBE here.