Meet the Rogers Insurance Team

At Rogers Insurance, our unique corporate culture attracts some of the best talent in the insurance industry. Our team of experienced professionals has the expertise and resources to handle all of your insurance needs and is licensed in all provinces and territories in Canada.

With over 150 dedicated employees in Calgary, 19 in Fort McMurray and 35 in Red Deer (through Mooney Insurance), Rogers offers a wealth of broad–based insurance experience, as well as additional specialists with in–depth, industry-specific knowledge.

Karyn Fair

Managing Director - Operations

Phone:
403.296.2490
Email:
kfair@rogersinsurance.ca

Rosetta Bilodeau

Vice President - Business Development, Insurer Relations

Phone:
403.717.5896
Email:
rbilodeau@rogersinsurance.ca

Sara Smith, CA

Vice President - Finance

Phone:
403.476.4448
Email:
ssmith@rogersinsurance.ca

Lena Tityk

Vice President - Personal Lines

Phone:
403.476.4423
Email:
ltityk@rogersinsurance.ca

Carolin Adie

Independent Business Unit Manager

Phone:
403.296.2477
Email:
cadie@rogersinsurance.ca

Lindsay Mather

Vice President - Human Resources

Phone:
403.476.4409
Email:
lmather@rogersinsurance.ca

Greg Grebinski

Senior Account Executive, Construction Practice

Phone:
403.476.4473
Email:
ggrebinski@rogersinsurance.ca

Wendy Wildeman

Senior Account Executive

Phone:
403.717.4991
Email:
wwildeman@rogersinsurance.ca

Courtney Hawthorne

Personal Insurance Advisor

Phone:
403.296.2700
Email:
group@rogersinsurance.ca

Len Slobogian

Senior Employee Benefits Analyst

Phone:
403.296.2492
Email:
lslobogian@rogersinsurance.ca

Tracey Ballance

Client Relations Specialist, Employee Benefits

Phone:
403.717.9488
Email:
tballance@rogersinsurance.ca

Lise Gaudreau

Client Relations Specialist, Employee Benefits

Phone:
403.717.9484
Email:
lgaudreau@rogersinsurance.ca