Meet the Rogers Insurance Team

At Rogers Insurance, our unique corporate culture attracts some of the best talent in the insurance industry. Our team of experienced professionals has the expertise and resources to handle all of your insurance needs and is licensed in all provinces and territories in Canada.

With over 150 dedicated employees in Calgary, 19 in Fort McMurray and 35 in Red Deer (through Mooney Insurance), Rogers offers a wealth of broad–based insurance experience, as well as additional specialists with in–depth, industry-specific knowledge.

Karyn Davis

Managing Director - Operations

Phone:
403.296.2490
Email:
kfair@rogersinsurance.ca

Austen Lillies

Vice President - Client Relations

Phone:
403.296.2411
Email:
alillies@rogersinsurance.ca

Rosetta Bilodeau

Vice President - Business Development, Sales, Marketing

Phone:
403.717.5896
Email:
rbilodeau@rogersinsurance.ca

Lindsay Mather

Vice President - Human Resources

Phone:
403.476.4409
Email:
lmather@rogersinsurance.ca

Lisa Thomson

Director of Central Alberta and EasyCover.ca

Phone:
403.717.4984
Email:
lthomson@rogersinsurance.ca

Greg Grebinski

Senior Account Executive, Construction Practice

Phone:
403.476.4473
Email:
ggrebinski@rogersinsurance.ca

Wendy Wildeman

Senior Account Executive

Phone:
403.717.4991
Email:
wwildeman@rogersinsurance.ca

Bryce Kumka

Senior Account Executive - Fort McMurray

Phone:
780.715.2578
Email:
bkumka@rogersinsurance.ca

Blaine Hanson

Commercial Account Executive - Red Deer

Phone:
403.357.5092
Email:
bhanson@rogersinsurance.ca

Colin Haggarty

Commercial Account Executive - Red Deer

Phone:
403.357.5910
Email:
chaggarty@rogersinsurance.ca

Kaare Odegard

Commercial Account Executive - Red Deer

Phone:
403.357.5067
Email:
kodegard@rogersinsurance.ca

Jordan Sontag

Commercial Account Executive - Red Deer

Phone:
403.357.5087
Email:
jsontag@rogersinsurance.ca

Len Slobogian

Senior Employee Benefits Analyst

Phone:
403.296.2492
Email:
lslobogian@rogersinsurance.ca

Aline Barker

Account Executive, Individual Life & Financial Services

Phone:
403.476.4485
Email:
abarker@rogersinsurance.ca

Jason Conley

Benefits Consultant & Team Coordinator

Phone:
403.717.4980
Email:
jconley@rogersinsurance.ca

Lise Gaudreau

Client Relations Specialist, Employee Benefits

Phone:
403.717.9484
Email:
lgaudreau@rogersinsurance.ca

Patrick Hardie

Employee Benefits & Retirement Specialist

Phone:
403.717.5886
Email:
phardie@rogersinsurance.ca

Parm Birk

Client Relations Specialist, Employee Benefits

Phone:
403.717.5529
Email:
pbirk@rogersinsurance.ca

Rob McIntyre

Account Executive, Rogers Vantage

Phone:
403.296.2433
Email:
rmcintyre@rogersinsurance.ca

Aliya Daya

New Business Specialist, Rogers Vantage

Phone:
403.717.5895
Email:
adaya@rogersinsurance.ca

Jana Lee

Account Executive, Rogers Vantage

Phone:
403.296.2431
Email:
jlee@rogersinsurance.ca

Jola Kuklicz

Signature Service Team Leader & Director, Systems Operations

Phone:
403.296.2428
Email:
jkuklicz@rogersinsurance.ca

Anna Marie Rickard

Account Executive, Signature Service

Phone:
403.219.2204
Email:
arickard@rogersinsurance.ca

Anne Mariano

Account Executive, Signature Service

Phone:
403.717.5887
Email:
amariano@rogersinsurance.ca

Janis Forbes

Account Executive, Signature Service

Phone:
403.296.2417
Email:
jforbes@rogersinsurance.ca

Kelsey Wilson

Account Executive, Signature Service

Phone:
403.717.4985
Email:
kwilson@rogersinsurance.ca

Lynn Newton

Account Executive, Signature Service

Phone:
403.219.2202
Email:
lnewton@rogersinsurance.ca

Courtney Hawthorne

Personal Insurance Advisor

Phone:
1.800.565.8132
Email:
info@rogersinsurance.ca